Customer Care Team

Buffy Hotard

Customer Care Manager

bhotard@ndiof.com 800-229-3375 x1108

Kimberly Kretzer

Credit Manager / Accounts Receivable

kkretzer@ndiof.com 800-229-3375 x1113

Sarah Bulla

Customer Care Specialist

sbulla@ndiof.com 800-229-3375 x1121

Tracy Chase

Customer Care Specialist

tchase@ndiof.com 800-229-3375 x1110

Trevor Honeycutt

Customer Care Specialist

thoneycutt@ndiof.com 800-229-3375 x1122

Bella Green

Customer Care Specialist

bgreen@ndiof.com 800-229-3375 x1118

Gabriel Green

Customer Care Specialist

ggreen@ndiof.com 800-229-3375 x1107

Tashi Sneed

Customer Care Specialist

tsneed@ndiof.com 800-229-3375 x1123

Tricia Cowan

Customer Care Specialist

tcowan@ndiof.com 800-229-3375 x4110

Socorro Bravo

Dallas Warehouse Customer Service

sbravo@ndiof.com 800-229-3375 x4102